Juan Pablo Torrez (@juantorrezmusic) last month

Today, 3pm (GMT-5) COL 🇨🇴 / 5pm ARG 🇦🇷 / 10pm HUN 🇭🇺 / 9pm UK 🇬🇧 / 4pm EST I'll be spinning some tunes at "Tardes de Electroemite". Check it out through my Juan Pablo Torrez Facebook page, Electroemite.fm 's Facebook Live or www.electroemite.fm

139 Likes